Circular for Yoga Day

Circular for Yoga Day

Starts On : Wed- June 20 2018 Ends On : Fri- June 29 2018
SNBPIS CHIKHALI

Orientation_CLASS 3

Dear Parents,

Please find the Presentation of Class 3 Orientation.

Thanks!

SNBP Chikhali

Starts On : Fri- June 01 2018 Ends On : Sun- March 31 2019
SNBP MOSHI

Orientation Program For Class 6 to 9

Dear Parents,

Please find the Presentation of Class 6,7,8 and 9 Orientation.

Thanks!

SNBP Chikhali

Starts On : Tue- May 01 2018 Ends On : Sun- March 31 2019
SNBP MOSHI

Orientation_CLASS 4 & 5

Dear Parents,

Please find the Presentation of Class 4 and 5 Orientation.

Thanks!

SNBP Chikhal

Starts On : Sun- April 01 2018 Ends On : Sun- March 31 2019
SNBP MOSHI

Orientation_CLASS 1

Dear Parents,

Please find the Presentation of Class 1
Thanks!

SNBP Chikhali

Starts On : Sun- April 01 2018 Ends On : Sun- March 31 2019
SNBP Chikhali

Circular for Marathon

Dear Parents,
 
Keeping in mind the opportunity of physical development of students, the school proposes to organise a ​MARATHON to with the title –​FREEDOM RUN - FREEDOM FROM POLLUTANTS,CRISIS AND OPRESSION.
Parents and students are requested to join this venture which celebrates the circle of life.
Date : Friday, 26​th​ January 2018
Reporting time at starting Point: 7:20 am (BUS FACILITY AVALIABLE)
Starting point : Ground near Woodsville Society, Borhadewadi , Moshi 
End Point : SNBP International School, Chikhali, Pune
This will be followed by Flag Hoisting and cultural programmes at school on the occ...

Starts On : Thu- January 25 2018 Ends On : Fri- January 26 2018

STD 1 TO 8 UT1 SYLLABUS AND SCHEDULE

A

Starts On : Fri- July 07 2017 Ends On : Sat- July 22 2017
SNBP

ACADEMICS Curriculum The school follows the 10 + 2 system of education and is affiliated to the ...