GOKUL ASHTAMI CELEBRATION

GOKUL ASHTAMI CELEBRATION 

Starts On : Fri- August 23 2019 Ends On : Fri- August 23 2019
SCHOOL PRIMICES

GRAND PARENTS DAY CELEBRATION

GRAND PARENTS DAY CELEBRATION

Starts On : Thu- August 22 2019 Ends On : Thu- August 22 2019
SCHOOL PRIMICES

INVESTITURE CEREMONY CELEBRATION

INVESTITURE CEREMONY  CELEBRATION 

Starts On : Mon- August 19 2019 Ends On : Mon- August 19 2019
SCHOOL PRIMICES

INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION

INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION  

Starts On : Thu- August 15 2019 Ends On : Thu- August 15 2019
SCHOOL PRIMICES

DADDY'S DAY WITH ME

DADDY'S DAY WITH ME

Starts On : Sat- July 27 2019 Ends On : Sat- July 27 2019
SCHOOL PRIMICES

LOKMANYA TILAK JAYANTI CELEBRATION

LOKMANYA TILAK JAYANTI CELEBRATION

Starts On : Tue- July 23 2019 Ends On : Tue- July 23 2019
SCHOOL PRIMICES

GURU POURNIMA AND MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATION

GURU POURNIMA AND MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATION 

Starts On : Tue- July 16 2019 Ends On : Tue- July 16 2019
SCHOOL PRIMICES

PALAKHI CELEBRATION

 

Starts On : Tue- June 25 2019 Ends On : Wed- June 26 2019
SNBP INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL CHIKHALI

YOGA DAY CELEBRATION AND YOGA INTER SCHOOL COMPETITION

  

Starts On : Fri- June 21 2019 Ends On : Fri- June 21 2019
SNBP INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL CHIKHALI

Animal Kingdom safari

Animal are such agreeable friend --  they ask no questions; they pass no criticisms.”

SNBP KIDZONE will be organising the Animal kingdom Safari at our School premises on Saturday, 24th Feb 2018 between 10 am and 12 noon. We invite you all to witness the event.

Looking forward to your presence to encourage the children and bless them as well as to make the programme a grand success.

 

Starts On : Sat- February 24 2018 Ends On : Sat- February 24 2018
School primises CHIKHALI